The following officers are elected annually by the active voting membership. Each position is for one year and only Treasurer and Secretary have no term limit, all other officers must vacate the position after 2 years.
Administration: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary

Operations: Chief, Deputy Chief, Captain

Financial: 5 Trustees

Background Committee: 2 Co-Chair positions. These are 2 year terms and are staggered